96 Main Street North
MARKHAM ON L3P 1X8
Phone 905-471-6600
Toll Free 1-866-509-6600

Robert Smith: rsmith@robertsmithfinancial.ca
Blair Isaac: bisaac@robertsmithfinancial.ca
Kari Sutoski: ksutoski@robertsmithfinancial.ca
Denitza Lio: dlio@robertsmithfinancial.ca
Ashleigh Oucharek: aoucharek@robertsmithfinancial.ca
Desi Boteva: dboteva@robertsmithfinancial.ca