Contact Us

Robert Smith Financial
HollisWealth
5 George Street
MARKHAM ON L3P 2R6
Phone 905-471-6600
Toll Free 1-866-509-6600
Fax 905-471-6360
 

 Robert Smith:  rsmith [at sign] robertsmithfinancial.ca

Blair Isaac: bisaac [at sign] robertsmithfinancial.ca

Kari Sutoski: ksutoski [at sign] robertsmithfinancial.ca

Denitza Boteva:  dboteva [at sign] robertsmithfinancial.ca

Graciela Spence:  gspence [at sign] robertsmithfinancial.ca

Ashleigh Oucharek:  aoucharek[at sign] robertsmithfinancial.ca

(please use “@” when emailing us – we write “[at sign]” here to avoid spam)

Click here for a map to our office

 
 

Printknow-your-advisorcipf-logo-en 
 
 

Comments are closed.